Single Girl Married Girl Records


Invisible Witnesses


Invisible Witnesses

SGMG47 - 2018 - Cassette

A crowded room with strangers inside. The keyboard shatters and the guitar does too. Interlocking melodies reflect off of walls, are absorbed and are gone. Hear the crystalline angles of lives intersecting, a soft geometry!

Album art by Will Laren

Add To Cart


1. Heart So Sad

2. Riding

3. Me on the Screen

4. Fire Lake

5. Gatorbait

6. Stupid Horse

7. Penitentiary

8. Rope Swing Guy

9. Do Without It

10. Touchdown Tonight

11. Give Me Away

12. Scary Word