Single Girl Married Girl Records



SGMG49: Fire Roast cassette now available for sale!




Release Shows:
01.17.20 Philadelphia, PA at Cousin Danny's  w/ Cult Objects, Lily and Horn Horse, The Beeps
01.18.20 New York, NY at Sugarlife Lounge w/ Agua Viva, Greta, Sweet Baby Jesus


Fire Roast is Zoe Talkin (bass), Nina Ryser (vocals),

Ani Ivry-Block (guitar), & Gabe Adels drums)