Single Girl Married Girl Records



Snow Caps


SGMG42 - 2017 - Cassette

Bittersweet words knotted tightly and sung with care. Here the metal shakes and here the string is bowed, long and steady. There is a image that blurs though we try to focus. Here it is made plain and here it is obscured again. We must linger a little longer and hold the ends of the string!

Album art by Emily Royer

Add To Cart


1. Rolling Around the Table

2. Dead to Care

3. Thin Voice

4. Locked

5. Secure

6. Safe

7. In a Windy Cavern

8. Small Hour

9. Inner Rested

10. In Violet

11. Intimation

12. Hard to Read